New York Headquarters


Nancy K. Kaufman
Chief Executive Officer

Ilene Anesini
Chief Operating Officer

Chabiram Rampersad
Senior Manager of Executive Services and Meeting Planning

Finance & Administration

Angelo Federico
Director of Finance

Carmina Vera 
Senior Staff Accountant

Nuris Cevallos
Office Manager

Adriana Galarza
Accounts Payable Coordinator

Lucy Martinez
Accounts Receivable/ Administrative Assistant


Moira Ariev
Chief Development Officer

Debbie Stillman
Director of Major Gifts

Marianna Golyak
Manager of Annual Giving and Donor Relations

Kelly Andrews
Resource Administrator

Alzenia DeVerteuil
Development Administrator

Marketing & Communications 

Anoush Bagdoyan
Director of Marketing and Communications

Loren Baum
Manager of Online Communications

Community Engagement

Belinda Lasky
Director of Community Engagement

Robin Branch
Manager of Section Services and Membership Data

Rebecca Krevat
Field Outreach Associate

Reva Holmes
Membership Administrator

Washington Office


Jody Rabhan
Director of Washington Operations 

Amy Cotton
Senior Policy Manager

Madeline Sheperd
Legislative Associate

Lindsay Morris
Manager of Grassroots Advocacy

Leanne Gale
Grassroots Associate 

Suzanne Crowell
Senior Writer

Brenda Batts
Office Manager 

Alicia Kimi
Judicial Nominations Campaign Organizer

Elissa Froman z”l
Senior Legislative Associate
Your courage and dedication are an inspiration to us all.

Israel Office


Shari Eshet
Director of the Israel Office