NCJW Leadership Webinar Series

This special version of the NCJWebinar series is open to just our leadership network and provides an online space to connect, learn together, and provide leadership training and skills. In addition to the Tuesday NCJWebinars for advocates and partners, this series will be just for you, our leaders, and will generally be 1-2 times each month on Mondays at 1:30 pm ET (10:30 am PT).

Explore our archive of past webinar recordings here. If you have any questions, requests for future webinar topics, or feedback, please email action@ncjw.org.

Upcoming Webinars

Scroll to the bottom of this webpage to register for the webinars.

Cultivating Leadership Talent and Potential

Monday, November 30 at 1:30pm ET/12:30pm CT/10:30am PT

Featured Speaker: Beth Gansky, Executive Director of ACHARAI: Shoshana S. Cardin Jewish Leadership Institute

Developing and investing in a leadership pipeline is the key to your section’s future success. Learn how to build a culture that focuses on cultivating your “human resources” and incorporating leadership development practices into the work of your board members, committee chairs, project leads, etc. Join Beth Gansky, Executive Director of ACHARAI: Shoshana S. Cardin Jewish Leadership Institute, as she provides techniques to catalyze members to take on responsibilities and new roles. She will also explore how to find existing leaders in your local community and bring them into NCJW.

This webinar is geared towards leadership development leaders, committee and project chairs, section presidents, nominating committees, executive committees, and executive directors. All interested leaders and staff are welcome.
Scroll below to register.